A country house in the classical style in the village of Druzhba 2

Private construction on a turn-key basis.

A country house in the classical style in the village of Druzhba 2

Ulyanovsk

Pay attention to this manor, because to call it just a luxurious house will be sacrilege. Country house with an area of ​​600 squares, built by us in a classic style, is located in the village of Druzhba 2 near Ulyanovsk.

Dizzying silence, plenty of sun and clean air will be constant neighbors in such a house.

Comfort is not a luxury, but a state of mind.

Building each house for yourself is the motto of our company. Therefore, our houses are cozy, comfortable and very beautiful. And the fact that the construction uses environmentally friendly high-quality materials: brick, wood, etc., makes it completely safe for health and comfortable for permanent residence.

High windows give a lot of light, the magnificent layout is thought out to the smallest detail, which gives the right to say - this is a big and warm family nest, which more than one generation will be proud of. The interior decoration is made according to the design project taking into account the wishes of the customer , such an environment gives the desired calm atmosphere for a peace of mind.

Manor is not just a house.

The house is a pearl that resides in a gorgeous shell, surrounded by internal territory that is easy to turn into a fairy tale.

An excellent pool and a warm, cozy bath - turn a fairy tale into reality. After all, on a spacious open veranda it is so nice to sit after a bath with a cup of good strong tea brewed with mint, currant leaves and raspberries, gathered in your own beds. For family members and friends, a equipped playground , where you can warm up while waiting for barbecues.

And for comfortable use of all these benefits, our professionals are equipped with excellent tracks, automatic watering, and the necessary wells.

Dreaming is not bad when dreams come true!

You can become the owner of such a magnificent country house together with EICO. Quickly. Conveniently. Reliably

Works performed

What is done:
Land work includes: excavation, leveling the site. Basement "turnkey", the foundation of the device, formwork, concrete work. Brickwork of the box of the house, carrying out the light on the site, roofing and its insulation, plaster, painting, facade "turnkey", the device water supply (drilling and supply pipes to the house), the device water purification system, sewage, heating (floor heating) , gas supply, ventilation, all types of interior decoration, + bath with turnkey swimming pool
Location on:
Gardening, automatic watering of the site, planting plants, paths, paving laying, plastered fences around the site, driveways, alarm.
Start of construction:
2016 year
End of construction:
end of 2017
Total construction area:
about 600 m2 with a bath
roof
box
Preparing for the installation of windows
preparation for warming

Address of the construction object

Modern private house, Ulyanovsk, Druzhba 2

Request a call back
see also
Road street Zirina
Road street Zirina
Business center
Business center "Trekhgornaya manufactory"
Private house
Private house "Scandinavian style"
Ulyanovsk wind farm. 2 turn.
Ulyanovsk wind farm. 2 turn.
Sign up to our newsletter
Fill out your email and try again!
By clicking the "Subscribe" button you agree with the offer contract
The information provided on the website is for informational purposes only and is not a public offer. © eico.group 2009-2021. All rights reserved.

Загородный дом в классическом стиле в поселке Дружба 2

Частное строительство под ключ.

Загородный дом в классическом стиле в поселке Дружба 2

Ульяновск

Обратите внимание на эту усадьбу, потому что назвать ее просто роскошным домом будет кощунством. Загородный дом с площадью 600 квадратов, построенный нами в классическом стиле, находится в поселке Дружба 2 недалеко от Ульяновска.

Головокружительная тишина, обилие солнца и чистого воздуха будут постоянными соседями в таком доме.

Комфорт не роскошь, а состояние души.

Строить каждый дом как для себя – это девиз нашей компании. Поэтому и получаются наши дома уютными, комфортными и очень красивыми. А то, что при строительстве используются экологически чистые высококачественные материалы: кирпич, дерево и др., делает его полностью безопасным для здоровья и комфортным для постоянного проживания.

Высокие окна дают много света, великолепная планировка продумана до мельчайших деталей, что дает право сказать – это большое и теплое семейное гнездо, которым будет гордиться не одно поколение. Внутренняя отделка сделана по дизайнерскому проекту с учетом пожеланий заказчика, такая обстановка дарит желанную спокойную атмосферу для душевного отдыха.

Усадьба – это не просто дом.

Дом – это жемчужина, которая находится в великолепной раковине, в окружении внутренней придомовой территории, которую легко превратить в сказку.

Превосходный бассейн и теплая, уютная баня – превращают сказку в быль. Ведь на просторной открытой веранде так хорошо посидеть после баньки с чашкой хорошего крепкого чая, заваренного с мятой, листьями смородины и малины, собранными на собственных грядках. Для членов семьи и друзей оборудована спортивная площадка, где можно хорошенько размяться в ожидании шашлыков.

А для комфортного пользования всеми этими благами нашими профессионалами оборудованы отличные дорожки, автополив, необходимые скважины.

Мечтать не вредно, когда мечты сбываются!

Стать хозяином такого великолепного загородного дома вы можете вместе с компанией «EICO». Быстро. Удобно. Надежно.

Произведенные работы

Что сделано:
Земельные работы включающие в себя: котлован, выравнивание участка. Подвал «под ключ», устройство фундамента, опалубка, железобетонные работы. Кирпичная кладка коробки дома, проведение света на участок, кровля и ее утепление, штукатурка, малярные работы, фасад «под ключ», устройство водопровода (бурение скважин и подводка труб в дом), устройство системы очистки воды, канализация, отопление (теплый пол), газоснабжение, вентиляция, все виды внутренней отделки, + баня с бассейном «под ключ»
На участке:
Озеленение, система автоматического полива участка, посадка растений, дорожки, укладка брусчатки, отштукатуренные заборы вокруг участка, подъездные пути, сигнализация.
Начало строительства:
2016 год
Окончание строительства:
конец 2017
Общая площать строительства:
около 600 м2 с баней
крыша
коробка
подготовка к установке окон
подготовка к утеплению

Адрес объекта строительства

Современный частный дом, г. Ульяновск, поселок Дружба 2

Заказать обратный звонок
Смотрите также
Главный офис Elari
Главный офис Elari
Мечеть Лайли-ДЖАМАЛ
Мечеть Лайли-ДЖАМАЛ
Губернаторский лицей №100
Губернаторский лицей №100
Дорога ул. Зырина
Дорога ул. Зырина
Подпишитесь на наши новости
Заполните ваш email и попробуйте еще раз!
Нажимая кнопку «Подписаться» вы соглашаетесь с договором оферты
Информация, представленная на сайте несет ознакомительный характер и не является публичной офертой. © eico.group 2009-2019. Все права защищены.