Laili-Jamal Mosque

The construction of the mosque. 2017 - 2018

Laili-Jamal Mosque

Ulyanovsk

One of the most noteworthy and unusual construction objects for us was the beginning of the construction of MESTERS LAYLI-JAMAL, which was a gift to all Muslims for the esteemed religious holiday Uraza Bayram.

Construction of a new beautiful mosque is underway in the Zasviyazhsky district of Ulyanovsk. It is the largest mosque in the city and is scheduled for completion in 2019. Unusual oriental architecture requires certain knowledge and skills that our specialists successfully cope with.

The choice of location is not accidental, the beautiful landscape favorably emphasizes the elegant architectural lines of the building. We hope that LAYLI-JAMAL MOSQUE will delight not only Muslims, but also other residents and visitors of the city with its beauty.

Trust is the highest estimate of labor

We are absolutely confident in the strength and environmental safety of the building , since we started construction from scratch. We ourselves poured the foundation, chose high-quality materials, and modern construction technologies, which EICO uses in the work of its professionals, guarantee fast terms and reliability of the construction of the object.

Build with us, enter into contracts, and you will be assured of excellent results and high quality work!

Works performed

Address of the construction object

Ulyanovsk, ul. Kamyshinskaya

Request a call back
see also
Road st. Krefeld
Road st. Krefeld
Elari Head Office
Elari Head Office
Private house
Private house "Scandinavian style"
Spring Valley
Spring Valley
Sign up to our newsletter
Fill out your email and try again!
By clicking the "Subscribe" button you agree with the offer contract
The information provided on the website is for informational purposes only and is not a public offer. © eico.group 2009-2019. All rights reserved.

Мечеть Лайли-ДЖАМАЛ

Строительство мечети. 2017 - 2018 года

Мечеть Лайли-ДЖАМАЛ

Ульяновск

Одним из самых примечательных и необычных для нас объектов строительства стало начало возведения МЕЧЕТИ ЛАЙЛИ-ДЖАМАЛ, что стало подарком всем мусульманам к почитаемому религиозному празднику Ураза-байрам.

Строительство новой красивой мечети ведется в Засвияжском районе Ульяновска. Это самая крупная мечеть в городе и дата окончания строительства планируется в 2019 году. Необычная восточная архитектура требует определенных знаний и навыков, с чем успешно справляются наши специалисты.

Выбор места не случаен, красивый ландшафт выгодно подчеркнет изящные архитектурные линии здания. Мы надеемся, что МЕЧЕТЬ ЛАЙЛИ-ДЖАМАЛ будет радовать не только мусульман, но и других жителей и гостей города своей красотой.

Доверие – высшая оценка труда

В прочности и экологической безопасности здания мы абсолютно уверены, так как начинали строительство с нуля. Мы сами заливали фундамент, выбирали качественные материалы, а современные технологии строительства, которые компания «EICO» использует в работе своих профессионалов, гарантируют быстрые сроки и надежность возведения объекта.

Стройте с нами, заключайте контракты, и вы будете уверены в отличном результате и высоком качестве работы!

Произведенные работы

Адрес объекта строительства

г. Ульяновск, ул. Камышинская

Заказать обратный звонок
Смотрите также
Частный дом «СКАНДИНАВСКИЙ СТИЛЬ»
Частный дом «СКАНДИНАВСКИЙ СТИЛЬ»
Губернаторский лицей №100
Губернаторский лицей №100
Микрорайон  «Запад 2»
Микрорайон «Запад 2»
Дорога ул. Крефельдская
Дорога ул. Крефельдская
Подпишитесь на наши новости
Заполните ваш email и попробуйте еще раз!
Нажимая кнопку «Подписаться» вы соглашаетесь с договором оферты
Информация, представленная на сайте несет ознакомительный характер и не является публичной офертой. © eico.group 2009-2019. Все права защищены.