Governor's Lyceum №100

Complete improvement and greening of the territory of the governor's lyceum №100.

Governor's Lyceum №100

Ulyanovsk

Over the past twenty years, the first new super modern educational institution opened in Ulyanovsk. More than 1,000 people joined the ranks of the lyceum students in November 2018. Here they will not only study the general education program, they will bring up comprehensively developed people in the lyceum, for whom excellent concert and dance halls, various laboratories, studios and circles are provided.

But the development of children takes place not only in the walls of the building. The company "EICO" received a contract for complete improvement and landscaping of the territory around the governor's lyceum . From June to November 2018, we are fully equipped with access roads, which allows you to easily and safely bring children to classes and take them from there. On the wide tennis courts, future Sharapovs will probably train, and the modern stadium and racetracks will raise new Olympic champions. On the sidewalks and bicycle lanes you can take active walks, all of them are not inferior to European in quality and magnificent views.

Already in spring, the area around the lyceum building will delight with excellent greenery and good planning, cleanliness and freshness. Future change will grow in a comfortable and cozy atmosphere created by the hands of our highly skilled craftsmen.

Works performed

What is done:
Accomplishment, driveways, cycle paths, vertical layout, landscaping, tennis courts, stadium, jogging tracks, sidewalks, blind areas of the building
End of construction:
november 2018
Start of construction:
June 2018

Address of the construction object

Ulyanovsk, Zasviyazhsky district, South-West microdistrict, Europe quarter

Request a call back
see also
A country house in the classical style in the village of Druzhba 2
A country house in the classical style in the village of Druzhba 2
Private house
Private house "Scandinavian style"
Laili-Jamal Mosque
Laili-Jamal Mosque
Road street Zirina
Road street Zirina
Sign up to our newsletter
Fill out your email and try again!
By clicking the "Subscribe" button you agree with the offer contract
The information provided on the website is for informational purposes only and is not a public offer. © eico.group 2009-2019. All rights reserved.

Губернаторский лицей №100

Полное благоустройство и озеленение территории губернаторского лицей №100.

Губернаторский лицей №100

Ульяновск

За прошедшее двадцатилетие в Ульяновске открылось первое новое суперсовременное образовательное учреждение. Более 1000 человек влились в ряды лицеистов в ноябре 2018 года. Здесь будут не только изучать общеобразовательную программу, в лицее будут воспитывать всесторонне развитых людей, для которых предоставлены прекрасные концертные и танцевальные залы, различные лаборатории, студии и кружки.

Но развитие детей проходит не только в стенах здания. Компания «EICO» получила подряд на полное благоустройство и озеленение территории вокруг губернаторского лицея. С июня по ноябрь 2018 года нами полностью оборудованы подъездные пути, что позволяет свободно и безопасно подвозить детей на занятия и забирать их оттуда. На широких теннисных кортах, возможно, будут проводить тренировки будущие Шараповы, а современный стадион и беговые дорожки будут растить новых олимпийских чемпионов. По тротуарам и велосипедным дорожкам можно совершать активные прогулки, все они не уступают европейским по качеству и великолепному виду.

Уже весной территория вокруг здания лицея порадует превосходной зеленью и грамотной планировкой, чистотой и свежестью. Будущая смена будет расти в комфортной и уютной атмосфере, созданной руками наших высококвалифицированных мастеров.

Произведенные работы

Что сделано:
Благоустройство, подъездные пути, велосипедные дорожки, вертикальная планировка, озеленение, теннисные корты, стадион, беговые дорожки, тротуары, отмостки здания
Окончание строительства:
ноябрь 2018
Начало строительства:
июнь 2018

Адрес объекта строительства

г. Ульяновск, Засвияжский район, микрорайон Юго-Западный, квартал Европа

Заказать обратный звонок
Смотрите также
Микрорайон  «Запад 2»
Микрорайон «Запад 2»
Многоэтажный дом №2 (Бульвар Ильюшина)
Многоэтажный дом №2 (Бульвар Ильюшина)
Частный дом с. Лаишевка
Частный дом с. Лаишевка
Дорога ул. Еремецкого
Дорога ул. Еремецкого
Подпишитесь на наши новости
Заполните ваш email и попробуйте еще раз!
Нажимая кнопку «Подписаться» вы соглашаетесь с договором оферты
Информация, представленная на сайте несет ознакомительный характер и не является публичной офертой. © eico.group 2009-2019. Все права защищены.