Ulyanovsk wind farm. 2 turn.

Landscaping, foundation and construction of temporary roads. 2018 year.

Ulyanovsk wind farm. 2 turn.

Ulyanovsk

Mills that use wind power have been known for a long time, using them to grind grain and get flour. Over time, people began to use wind energy to generate electricity, and wind power stations appeared. Modern wind farms include up to hundreds and even more wind turbines, which are combined in a common network. One of these wind farms was built in Ulyanovsk.

The company "EICO" is fully involved in the construction of this important area for the object. The launch of the 2nd stage of the wind park became one of the great events of 2018 . And we can proudly announce that the complete improvement, the construction of temporary roads and the foundation of the visor in the whole of this vast territory was carried out by our forces.

Each employee of the company is able to use experience and existing knowledge, learn new things and use all this in their profession, and Ulyanovsk wind park is evidence of this. We did much of what we had to build for the first time, but the excellent ability to learn and acquire the latest technologies and skills , apply them in the construction process, led to an excellent result. At the beginning of 2019, the wind farm will be ready for delivery.

Participation in the construction of the “anchor region of the Russian wind energy industry” proves that we can entrust any object at any stage. We are working

  1. - honestly
  2. - securely
  3. - in good faith.

Works performed

Address of the construction object

42/5000 g. Ul'yanovsk, nedaleko ot sela Krasnyy Yar. Ulyanovsk, near the village of Krasny Yar.

Request a call back
see also
Road street Ustinova
Road street Ustinova
Private house
Private house "Scandinavian style"
Road st. Yeremetsky
Road st. Yeremetsky
Road to st. 154th Infantry Division
Road to st. 154th Infantry Division
Sign up to our newsletter
Fill out your email and try again!
By clicking the "Subscribe" button you agree with the offer contract
The information provided on the website is for informational purposes only and is not a public offer. © eico.group 2009-2019. All rights reserved.

Ульяновский ветропарк. 2 очередь.

Благоустройство, фундамент и сооружение временных дорог. 2018 год.

Ульяновский ветропарк. 2 очередь.

Ульяновск

Мельницы, использующие силу ветра, известны с давних времен, с их помощью мололи зерно и получали муку. Со временем люди стали пользоваться энергией ветра для получения электричества, так и появились ветряные электростанции. Современные ветропарки включают в себя до сотни и даже больше ветрогенераторов, которые объединены в общей сети. Один из таких ветропарков построен в Ульяновске.

Компания «EICO» принимает полноправное участие в строительстве этого важного для области объекта. Запуск 2 очереди ветропарка стал одним из грандиозных событий 2018 года. И мы с гордостью можем сообщить, что полное благоустройство, сооружение временных дорог и фундамента ветровиков на всей этой огромной территории выполнено нашими силами.

Использовать опыт и имеющиеся знания, учиться новому и использовать все это в своей профессии умеет каждый сотрудник фирмы, и свидетельством этому служит Ульяновский ветропарк. Многое из того, что нам пришлось строить, мы делали впервые, но отличная способность учиться и приобретать новейшие технологии и навыки, применять их в процессе строительства, привела к отличному результату. В начале 2019 года ветропарк будет готов к сдаче.

Участие в строительстве «якорного региона российской ветроэнергетики» доказывает, что нам можно доверить любой объект на любом этапе. Мы работаем

  1. - честно
  2. - надежно
  3. - добросовестно.

Произведенные работы

Адрес объекта строительства

г. Ульяновск, недалеко от села Красный Яр.

Заказать обратный звонок
Смотрите также
Губернаторский лицей №100
Губернаторский лицей №100
Микрорайон  «Запад 2»
Микрорайон «Запад 2»
Частный дом «СКАНДИНАВСКИЙ СТИЛЬ»
Частный дом «СКАНДИНАВСКИЙ СТИЛЬ»
Дорога ул. Крефельдская
Дорога ул. Крефельдская
Подпишитесь на наши новости
Заполните ваш email и попробуйте еще раз!
Нажимая кнопку «Подписаться» вы соглашаетесь с договором оферты
Информация, представленная на сайте несет ознакомительный характер и не является публичной офертой. © eico.group 2009-2019. Все права защищены.