Industrial and civil construction

Industrial and civil construction

Many have heard about industrial and civil construction, but not everyone will be able to explain what is the difference between them. In fact, everything is simple: industrial involves the construction of industrial buildings, pumping stations, factories, plants, and civilian is oriented to the construction of residential buildings of various types. Another important nuance of industrial construction is that it applies to urban infrastructure, which includes shopping centers, entertainment complexes, bridges, stations, airports. That is, these are large-scale objects, the erection of which requires large financial and time costs.

We will build qualitatively! The company "EICO" for 9 years engaged in industrial and civil construction. On our account more than 160 objects already commissioned, and we continue to develop in this direction.

Having all the necessary resources allows us to fulfill orders of any complexity regardless of their scale. We are trusted by well-known organizations, and many of them prefer to cooperate exclusively with us. This became possible because we:

1. We carry out the construction of workshops, factories and other facilities in Russia on a turn-key basis. All work is carried out by our specialists, therefore we take full responsibility for the result.

2. We adhere to a transparent price policy. We value our reputation and respect each customer. Our clients do not face such a problem as unplanned costs.

3. We give a multi-year guarantee on the quality of the services provided. We are absolutely sure in it, because we only use proven materials, adhere to technology and current standards.

4. We work promptly. Our employees are real professionals, who do not put things off for later. In addition, we have our own metal warehouse and a fleet of construction equipment, which allows us to significantly reduce the time.

Working with individual projects The construction of industrial buildings and other industrial buildings can be carried out on an individual order. We always take into account the preferences of our customers and can implement the most unusual ideas. The era of boring patterns is a thing of the past, and we perfectly understand this. Therefore, we are constantly improving, using new technologies to keep pace with the times.
When ordering the construction of a production or an apartment house, you can count on a decent result!

see also
Landscaping and gardening of the territory
Landscaping and gardening of the territory
Swimming Pools
Swimming Pools
Private construction
Private construction
Any kinds of finishing work
Any kinds of finishing work
Sign up to our newsletter
Fill out your email and try again!
By clicking the "Subscribe" button you agree with the offer contract
The information provided on the website is for informational purposes only and is not a public offer. © eico.group 2009-2021. All rights reserved.

Промышленно-гражданское строительство

Промышленно-гражданское строительство

Многие слышали о промышленном и гражданском строительстве, но не каждый сможет объяснить, какая между ними разница. На самом деле всё просто: промышленное предполагает строительство производственных корпусов, насосных станций, фабрик, заводов, а гражданское ориентируется на возведение жилых зданий разного типа. Ещё один важный нюанс промышленного строительства в том, что оно касается и городской инфраструктуры, к которой относятся торговые центры, развлекательные комплексы, мосты, вокзалы, аэропорты. То есть это масштабные объекты, возведение которых требует больших финансовых и временных затрат.

Построим качественно!

Компания «EICO» на протяжении 9 лет занимается промышленно-гражданским строительством. На нашем счету более 160 объектов, уже введённых в эксплуатацию, и мы продолжаем развиваться в данном направлении.

Наличие всех необходимых ресурсов позволяет нам выполнять заказы любой сложности независимо от их масштаба. Нам доверяют известные организации, и многие из них предпочитают сотрудничать исключительно с нами. Это стало возможным потому, что мы:

1. Выполняем в России строительство цехов, заводов и других объектов под ключ. Вся работа осуществляется нашими специалистами, поэтому и ответственность за результат мы полностью берём на себя.

2. Придерживаемся прозрачной ценовой политики. Мы дорожим своей репутацией и уважительно относимся к каждому заказчику. Наши клиенты не сталкиваются с такой проблемой, как незапланированные расходы.

3. Даём многолетнюю гарантию на качество предоставляемых услуг. Мы абсолютно в нём уверены, поскольку используем только проверенные материалы, придерживаемся технологии и действующих нормативов.

4. Работаем оперативно. Наши сотрудники ‒ настоящие профессионалы, которые не откладывают дела на потом. К тому же мы располагаем собственной металлобазой и парком строительной техники, что позволяет нам значительно урезать сроки.

Работа с индивидуальными проектами

Строительство производственных корпусов и других промышленных зданий можно выполнить по индивидуальному заказу. Мы всегда учитываем предпочтения наших клиентов и можем воплотить в жизнь самые нестандартные идеи. Эпоха скучных шаблонов уходит в прошлое, и мы это прекрасно понимаем. Поэтому постоянно совершенствуемся, используем новые технологии, чтобы идти в ногу со временем.
Заказывая у нас строительство производства или жилого дома, вы можете рассчитывать на достойный результат!

Смотрите также
Строительство спортивных площадок
Строительство спортивных площадок
Малоэтажное строительство
Малоэтажное строительство
Благоустройство и озеленение территории
Благоустройство и озеленение территории
Ремонт дорог
Ремонт дорог
Подпишитесь на наши новости
Заполните ваш email и попробуйте еще раз!
Нажимая кнопку «Подписаться» вы соглашаетесь с договором оферты
Информация, представленная на сайте несет ознакомительный характер и не является публичной офертой. © eico.group 2009-2021. Все права защищены.