High-rise construction

High-rise construction of buildings

In recent decades, the construction of high-rise buildings is gaining in popularity. Such facilities allow to save useful territory, provide hundreds of thousands of people with apartments and offices. In our country, the status of high-rise buildings are obtained with 26 or more floors. Therefore, it can be said that high-rise buildings are buildings whose height exceeds the regulated SNiP. And their design is carried out on the basis of special technical conditions.

Stages of construction High-rise construction is a rather long and expensive process. It is performed in several stages:
1. Choice of land. Any experienced builder will say that choosing the right site means getting a good chance of success in building high-rise buildings. And in this case, the main reference point is not only the terrain, but also the close location of necessary communications, transport communication, and also the features of the ground.

2. Geological and topographical examination. Qualified engineers determine the coordinates of the location of the site, the condition of the ground, the risks associated with its shrinkage, and features of the territory. All this is extremely necessary for the beginning of multi-storey residential construction.

3. Designing. At this stage, experts make up the project, prepare the papers taking into account the legislative norms, the features of the construction technology and the requirements of the customer.

4. Erection of the object. High-rise construction starts only after the completion of the design and approval of all necessary documents. In the process, only high-quality materials are used, capable of withstanding heavy loads and negative environmental effects. The final stage of construction is the improvement of the adjacent territory.

5. Commissioning. The acceptance commission verifies the compliance of the high-rise building with the project, the functioning of the installed equipment, the quality of the work performed and the preparedness of the facility for operation as a whole.

We are trusted! The company "EICO" has been working in the construction services market for more than 9 years. During the construction of multi-storey residential buildings and commercial facilities, we use modern technology, high-quality materials and equipment. Our employees are experienced professionals who excellently understand all the subtleties of their business. Therefore, any task, regardless of its scale and complexity, is on our side.

see also
Internal plumbing work
Internal plumbing work
Laying of external power supply networks (up to 10 thousand volts)
Laying of external power supply networks (up to 10 thousand volts)
Swimming Pools
Swimming Pools
Any kinds of finishing work
Any kinds of finishing work
Sign up to our newsletter
Fill out your email and try again!
By clicking the "Subscribe" button you agree with the offer contract
The information provided on the website is for informational purposes only and is not a public offer. © eico.group 2009-2021. All rights reserved.

Высотное строительство

Высотное строительство зданий

В последние десятилетия большую популярность набирает строительство высотных сооружений. Такие объекты позволяют экономить полезную территорию, обеспечивать сотни тысяч людей квартирами и офисами. В нашей стране статус высоток получают строения, имеющие 26 и более этажей. Поэтому можно сказать, что высотные объекты ‒ это здания, высота которых превышает регламентированную СНиП. И их проектирование осуществляется на основе специальных технических условий.

Этапы строительства

Высотное строительство ‒ довольно долгий и затратный процесс. Оно выполняется в несколько этапов:
1. Выбор земельного участка. Любой опытный застройщик скажет, что правильно выбрать участок ‒ значит получить в строительстве высотки хорошие шансы на успех. И в этом случае главным ориентиром служит не только местность, но и близкое расположение необходимых коммуникаций, транспортного сообщения, а также особенности грунта.

2. Геологическая и топографическая экспертиза. Квалифицированные инженеры определяют координаты расположения участка, состояние грунта, риски, связанные с его усадкой, и особенности территории. Всё это крайне необходимо для начала многоэтажного жилого строительства.

3. Проектирование. На данном этапе специалисты составляют проект, подготавливают бумаги с учётом законодательных норм, особенностей технологии строительства и требований заказчика.

4. Возведение объекта. Высотное строительство стартует только после завершения проектирования и согласования всех необходимых документов. В процессе используются исключительно высококачественные материалы, способные выдерживать большую нагрузку и негативное влияние окружающей среды. Завершающим этапом строительства служит благоустройство прилегающей территории.

5. Сдача в эксплуатацию. Приёмочная комиссия проверяет соответствие высотного здания проекту, функционирование установленного оборудования, качество выполненных работ и подготовленность объекта к эксплуатации в целом.

Нам доверяют!

Компания «EICO CONSTRUCTION GROUP» работает на рынке строительных услуг более 7 лет. В процессе строительства многоэтажных жилых домов и коммерческих объектов мы используем современную технику, высококачественные материалы и оборудование. Наши сотрудники ‒ опытные профессионалы, которые превосходно разбираются во всех тонкостях своего дела. Поэтому любая задача, независимо от её масштаба и сложности, нам по плечу.

Смотрите также
Строительство спортивных площадок
Строительство спортивных площадок
Строительство домов под ключ
Строительство домов под ключ
Наружные сети
Наружные сети
системы коммуникации для строительных объектов
системы коммуникации для строительных объектов
Подпишитесь на наши новости
Заполните ваш email и попробуйте еще раз!
Нажимая кнопку «Подписаться» вы соглашаетесь с договором оферты
Информация, представленная на сайте несет ознакомительный характер и не является публичной офертой. © eico.group 2009-2019. Все права защищены.