Internal electrical work

Electrical work

Are you looking for a contractor who quickly and efficiently performs all electrical work at the facility? Contact the company "EICO"! Extensive professional experience in the construction industry and qualified personnel allow us to carry out wiring in Ulyanovsk, even on large-scale objects of varying complexity.

What do we offer?

You can contact us in any situations when electrical installation is necessary:

  1. at a large housing project;
  2. at an industrial facility — in the factory floor, in a warehouse, in a laboratory, etc .;
  3. in an office building;
  4. in a shopping or entertainment complex;
  5. at a sports facility.

We will perform all work on laying electrical wiring, repairing electrical networks, replacing broken wires, with quality and in a short time .


Our Warranties

If you contact EICO and order the laying of electrical wiring in an apartment building or any other building, you will receive a high level of service from one of the most reliable contractors in the Ulyanovsk region. To each of our clients, we guarantee:

1. Electrical work from a company with experience in the construction industry for more than 10 years. Over the years we have acquired modern construction equipment, formed a team of high-class professionals. We have a large number of completed projects , among which there are orders from both individuals and large organizations. Turning to us, you trust a contractor with an excellent reputation and successful experience in the implementation of complex tasks, including the installation of electrical wiring in Ulyanovsk.

2. Comprehensive approach to order fulfillment . We are ready to install the building's electrical networks from scratch or repair existing communications. If you need to separate the wiring around the house that was just handed over by the builders, we will work on your project or compose it yourself in accordance with modern technical requirements.

3. Loyal pricing for wiring installation. We not only try to earn ourselves, but also offer our customers ways to save money. So, thanks to direct cooperation with companies that produce high-quality electrical cable, we acquire materials without intermediaries on favorable terms for the customer. Therefore, the price for the work on the installation of electrical wiring in our company will be lower than in most other organizations working in Ulyanovsk.

Contact - our specialist can leave for consultations and inspection of the object at a convenient time for you.

see also
Any kinds of finishing work
Any kinds of finishing work
Industrial and civil construction
Industrial and civil construction
Landscaping and gardening of the territory
Landscaping and gardening of the territory
Internal plumbing work
Internal plumbing work
Sign up to our newsletter
Fill out your email and try again!
By clicking the "Subscribe" button you agree with the offer contract
The information provided on the website is for informational purposes only and is not a public offer. © eico.group 2009-2019. All rights reserved.

Электрические работы

Внутренние электрические работы

Ищете подрядчика, который быстро и качественно выполнит все электромонтажные работы на объекте? Обращайтесь в компанию «EICO»! Большой опыт профессиональной деятельности в строительной сфере и квалифицированный персонал позволяют нам осуществлять электромонтаж проводки в Ульяновске даже на масштабных объектах различной сложности.

Что мы предлагаем?

К нам вы можете обратиться в любых ситуациях, когда необходим электромонтаж:

  1. на крупном объекте жилищного строительства;
  2. на промышленном объекте – в заводском цехе, на складе, в лаборатории и т. д.;
  3. в офисном здании;
  4. в торговом или развлекательном комплексе;
  5. на спортивном объекте.

Все работы по прокладке электропроводки, ремонту электрических сетей, замене вышедших из строя проводов мы выполним качественно и в короткие сроки.


Наши гарантии

Если вы обратитесь в компанию «EICO» и закажете прокладку электропроводки в многоквартирном доме или любом другом здании, вы получите высокий уровень сервиса от одного из самых надёжных подрядчиков Ульяновской области. Каждому своему клиенту мы гарантируем:

1. Электромонтажные работы от компании с опытом в строительной отрасли более 7 лет. За эти годы мы приобрели современную строительную технику, сформировали команду профессионалов высокого класса. У нас большое количество реализованных проектов, среди которых есть заказы как физических лиц, так и крупных организаций. Обращаясь к нам, вы доверяетесь подрядчику с отличной репутацией и успешным опытом в реализации сложных задач, в том числе монтажа электропроводки в Ульяновске.

2. Комплексный подход в выполнении заказа. Мы готовы произвести монтаж электросетей здания с нуля или отремонтировать уже существующие коммуникации. Если вам нужно развести электропроводку по дому, только что сданному строителями, мы будем работать по вашему проекту или составим его самостоятельно в соответствии с современными техническими требованиями.

3. Лояльные расценки на монтаж электропроводки. Мы не только стараемся заработать сами, но и предлагаем своим клиентам способы сэкономить. Так, благодаря прямому сотрудничеству с компаниями, выпускающими качественный электрокабель, мы приобретаем материалы без посредников на выгодных для заказчика условиях. Поэтому цена за работу по монтажу электропроводки в нашей компании будет ниже, чем в большинстве других организаций, работающих в Ульяновске.

Обращайтесь – наш специалист может выехать для проведения консультаций и осмотра объекта в удобное для вас время.

Смотрите также
Малоэтажное строительство
Малоэтажное строительство
Строительство спортивных площадок
Строительство спортивных площадок
Бассейн под ключ
Бассейн под ключ
Строительство автомобильных дорог
Строительство автомобильных дорог
Подпишитесь на наши новости
Заполните ваш email и попробуйте еще раз!
Нажимая кнопку «Подписаться» вы соглашаетесь с договором оферты
Информация, представленная на сайте несет ознакомительный характер и не является публичной офертой. © eico.group 2009-2019. Все права защищены.