Landscaping and gardening of the territory

Landscaping and gardening of the territory

A poorly developed plot of land with randomly planted plants will never look beautiful. But the situation can be rectified through improvement and landscaping of the territory. This service allows you to turn even the most unsightly place in a paradise where you can relax and breathe clean air. And the more there are such green areas, the more beautiful and clear it will become.


Complex improvement from "EICO CONSTRUCTION GROUP" A beautiful, green and comfortable site is a dream that becomes reality with the help of EICO company. Our specialists carry out various types of activities related to the improvement of the territory: design, excavation, planting of plants, installation of reservoirs, installation of irrigation systems, etc. You can entrust us with the task of any complexity, and a decent result will be provided.

 

Many municipal organizations appeal to us, as our employees are professionals in their field, with rich experience in landscape design. Thanks to the availability of all the necessary resources, they perform each procedure as qualitatively and accurately as possible. In addition, we offer all our clients favorable terms of cooperation and provide a high level of service. When ordering our landscaping around a multi-storey house, school, kindergarten or park zone, you can count on an individual approach and loyal prices.


Stages of improvement. All our work is carried out in the following order:
1. Departure of the engineer-designer to the object. First we get acquainted with the customer and his object. We carefully listen to the client, find out his needs and preferences. We make the necessary measurements, analyze the task.

2. Conducting the planning, preparation of the site. We carefully clean the area of ​​garbage, dried / sick plants, stumps. We carry out vertical planning with alignment of depressions, pits, etc.

3. Layout of the territory. Determine the boundaries of the site, break it into zones for green plantations, arrangement of underground systems, etc.

4. Installation of underground / land structures included in the estimate.

5. Arrangement of reservoirs, playgrounds, tracks (if they are provided). As a rule, the improvement of the common area is rarely without such elements.

6. Verification of completed work.

Landscaping and landscaping of the territory is a complex process that requires certain knowledge, skills and resources. But with the company "EICO" even this task will be up to you!

see also
High-rise construction
High-rise construction
Internal plumbing work
Internal plumbing work
Swimming Pools
Swimming Pools
road repair
road repair
Sign up to our newsletter
Fill out your email and try again!
By clicking the "Subscribe" button you agree with the offer contract
The information provided on the website is for informational purposes only and is not a public offer. © eico.group 2009-2021. All rights reserved.

Благоустройство и озеленение территории

Благоустройство и озеленение территории

Неухоженный земельный участок с беспорядочно посаженными растениями никогда не будет выглядеть красиво. Но ситуацию можно исправить посредством благоустройства и озеленения территории. Такая услуга позволяет превратить даже самое неприглядное место в райский уголок, где можно отдыхать и дышать чистым воздухом. И чем больше будет таких озеленённых зон, тем красивее и чище станет.


Комплексное благоустройство от «EICO CONSTRUCTION GROUP»

Красивый, зелёный и комфортный участок ‒ мечта, которая становится реальностью с помощью компании «EICO». Наши специалисты выполняют разные виды мероприятий, связанных с благоустройством территории: проектирование, земляные работы, посадку растений, устройство водоёмов, монтаж систем орошения и др. Вы можете доверить нам задачу любой сложности, и достойный результат будет обеспечен.

К нам обращаются многие муниципальные организации, поскольку наши сотрудники ‒ профессионалы своего дела, имеющие богатый опыт в сфере ландшафтного дизайна. Благодаря наличию всех необходимых ресурсов они выполняют каждую процедуру максимально качественно и точно в срок. Кроме того, всем нашим клиентам мы предлагаем выгодные условия сотрудничества и обеспечиваем высокий уровень сервиса. Заказывая у нас благоустройство вокруг многоэтажного дома, школы, детского сада или парковой зоны, вы можете рассчитывать на индивидуальный подход и лояльные расценки.


Этапы благоустройства.

Все осуществляемые нами работы проводятся в такой последовательности:
1. Выезд инженера-дизайнера на объект. Сначала мы знакомимся с заказчиком и его объектом. Внимательно выслушиваем клиента, выясняем его потребности и предпочтения. Делаем необходимые замеры, анализируем поставленную задачу.

2. Проведение планировки, подготовка участка. Тщательно очищаем территорию от мусора, засохших/больных растений, пней. Выполняем вертикальную планировку с выравниванием впадин, ям и т. д.

3. Разметка территории. Определяем границы участка, разбиваем его на зоны для зелёных насаждений, обустройства подземных систем и т. д.

4. Монтаж подземных/наземных сооружений, входящих в смету.

5. Обустройство водоёмов, игровых площадок, дорожек (если они предусмотрены). Как правило, благоустройство территории общего пользования редко обходится без таких элементов.

6. Контрольная проверка выполненных работ.

Благоустройство и озеленение территории ‒ сложный процесс, требующий определённых знаний, навыков и ресурсов. Но с компанией «EICO» даже такая задача будет вам по плечу!

Смотрите также
Малоэтажное строительство
Малоэтажное строительство
Высотное строительство
Высотное строительство
Строительство домов под ключ
Строительство домов под ключ
Сантехнические работы
Сантехнические работы
Подпишитесь на наши новости
Заполните ваш email и попробуйте еще раз!
Нажимая кнопку «Подписаться» вы соглашаетесь с договором оферты
Информация, представленная на сайте несет ознакомительный характер и не является публичной офертой. © eico.group 2009-2019. Все права защищены.