Sports grounds

Construction of athletic fields in Ulyanovsk, preparation of estimates

Sports grounds have become an important part of the infrastructure of the modern city. If you want to improve the territory of the courtyard of a multi-family or private house and build a safe and functional sports ground on it, contact EICO CONSTRUCTION GROUP. We are ready to make a sports ground that meets modern requirements, where both children and adults can have fun and health benefits.

What we offer


We create different types of playgrounds - from small zones with horizontal bars and bars to full-fledged playing fields for basketball, volleyball, football and other sports. For the objects we have constructed, such features as:

1. Versatility and functionality. Our athletic fields are suitable for various sports for people of different ages.

2. Security. During the construction of athletic fields, we use modern coatings that exclude injury to athletes.

3. An integrated approach. We ourselves design and build structures of any level of complexity. If necessary, we work on the project of the customer. At the same time, we not only create the playgrounds themselves, but we can also build any auxiliary objects: changing rooms, showers, visual zones, etc.

Advantages of cooperation with EICO


Our company has been working in the construction industry of Ulyanovsk for more than 9 years. Over the years we have gained the necessary experience, gathered a team of professional craftsmen, created a technical base of modern equipment. Thanks to this, each of our clients can be confident in the quality of the work we perform.
In addition, we guarantee the following benefits of cooperation with EICO:

1. Solutions from a trusted, reliable contractor.

2. Compliance with technical standards and regulatory requirements.

3. Strict adherence to the approved project.

4. Execution of works in the stated time frame.

5. Loyal prices. The cost of construction depends on the complexity and scale of the project.

How to place an order?


To order the construction of the sports ground in our company, it is enough to call the telephone number listed on the website. After discussing the details of cooperation and project requirements, we will provide an estimate for the construction of a sports ground. The client can make changes to it, and only after agreement we proceed to the construction work. Throughout the entire period of construction of the object, our masters are in touch with the customer, inform him about the progress of work, answer his questions. The result is a sports ground that fully complies with the wishes of the client.

see also
Internal electrical work
Internal electrical work
Private construction
Private construction
Installation of communication systems for construction sites
Installation of communication systems for construction sites
Low-rise construction
Low-rise construction
Sign up to our newsletter
Fill out your email and try again!
By clicking the "Subscribe" button you agree with the offer contract
The information provided on the website is for informational purposes only and is not a public offer. © eico.group 2009-2021. All rights reserved.

Строительство спортивных площадок

Строительство спортплощадок в Ульяновске, подготовка сметы

Спортивные площадки стали важной частью инфраструктуры современного города. Если вы хотите облагородить территорию двора многоквартирного или частного дома и возвести на ней безопасную и функциональную спортивную площадку, обращайтесь в компанию «EICO». Мы готовы сделать спортплощадку, отвечающую современным требованиям, на которой интересно и с пользой для здоровья смогут проводить время и дети, и взрослые.

Что мы предлагаем


Мы создаём площадки разных типов – от небольших зон с турниками и брусьями до полноценных игровых полей для баскетбола, волейбола, футбола и других видов спорта. Для построенных нами объектов характерны такие особенности, как:

1. Универсальность и функциональность. Наши спортплощадки подходят для занятий различными видами спорта людям разного возраста.

2. Безопасность. В ходе строительства спортплощадок мы применяем современные покрытия, исключающие травмирование спортсменов.

3. Комплексный подход. Мы сами проектируем и строим сооружения любого уровня сложности. При необходимости работаем по проекту заказчика. При этом не только создаём сами игровые площадки, но и можем возвести любые вспомогательные объекты: раздевалки, душевые, зрительные зоны и т. д.

Преимущества сотрудничества с «EICO»


Наша компания работает в строительной отрасли Ульяновска более 7 лет. За эти годы мы приобрели необходимый опыт, собрали коллектив профессиональных мастеров, создали техническую базу из современного оборудования. Благодаря этому каждый наш клиент может быть уверен в качестве выполняемых нами работ.
Кроме того, мы гарантируем следующие выгоды сотрудничества с компанией «EICO»:

1. Решения от проверенного, надёжного подрядчика.

2. Соблюдение технических стандартов и требований нормативных документов.

3. Строгое следование утверждённому проекту.

4. Выполнение работ в заявленные сроки.

5. Лояльные цены. Стоимость строительства зависит от сложности и масштаба проекта.

Как оформить заказ?


Чтобы заказать строительство спортплощадки в нашей компании, достаточно позвонить по указанному на сайте телефону. После обсуждения деталей сотрудничества и требований к проекту мы предоставим смету на строительство спортивной площадки. Клиент может внести в неё изменения, и лишь после согласования мы приступаем к выполнению строительных работ. На протяжении всего периода возведения объекта наши мастера находятся на связи с заказчиком, информируют его о ходе работ, отвечают на интересующие его вопросы. В результате получается спортплощадка, которая полностью соответствует пожеланиям клиента.

Смотрите также
Малоэтажное строительство
Малоэтажное строительство
Благоустройство и озеленение территории
Благоустройство и озеленение территории
Строительство автомобильных дорог
Строительство автомобильных дорог
Электрические работы
Электрические работы
Подпишитесь на наши новости
Заполните ваш email и попробуйте еще раз!
Нажимая кнопку «Подписаться» вы соглашаетесь с договором оферты
Информация, представленная на сайте несет ознакомительный характер и не является публичной офертой. © eico.group 2009-2019. Все права защищены.