Internal plumbing work

Plumbing work

On the quality of the installation of plumbing at the facility will largely depend on the comfort of its operation. The company "EICO" professionally and quickly carries out the installation of internal sewage systems on large objects of Ulyanovsk.

Our offers

We are ready to perform installation of domestic sewage and water supply systems at facilities of various profiles:

  1. in factory workshops;
  2. on sports facilities;
  3. office buildings;
  4. in residential complexes;
  5. in shopping centers;
  6. in social institutions: schools, hospitals, kindergartens, cultural centers, theaters, etc.

We are not afraid of large volumes , we specialize in large construction sites. Thanks to a large staff of high-level specialists and the availability of our own modern equipment and technology, we can quickly cope with any large-scale project.


Advantages of working with our company

EICO has been working in the construction industry for more than 9 years. Over the years we have implemented many projects of varying degrees of complexity and have earned the reputation of a reliable contractor, which we greatly value. Therefore, we provide the following benefits to all our clients :

1. High professionalism. We strictly monitor the quality of the procedures performed and do not allow marriage.

2. Services of full-time specialists. For the installation of internal sewage pipes, we do not attract outsiders, but we cope on our own. Our employees regularly undergo advanced training courses, get acquainted with new, efficient technologies and modern materials.

3. A complex approach. We provide a full range of services for the implementation of internal plumbing work: we prepare the sewage project for a specific building ourselves, purchase the necessary equipment and materials, carry out installation and commissioning.

4. The provision of a guarantee. We cooperate under the contract and strictly observe the deadlines specified in it. By contacting us, you can be sure that the object will be delivered on time and without violating technical requirements.

5. Loyal prices. We do not overestimate the cost of services provided. All work performed on the installation of domestic sewage correspond to the established price. You can familiarize yourself with it in advance, before the start of cooperation with our company.

see also
Landscaping and gardening of the territory
Landscaping and gardening of the territory
Installation of communication systems for construction sites
Installation of communication systems for construction sites
Industrial and civil construction
Industrial and civil construction
Swimming Pools
Swimming Pools
Sign up to our newsletter
Fill out your email and try again!
By clicking the "Subscribe" button you agree with the offer contract
The information provided on the website is for informational purposes only and is not a public offer. © eico.group 2009-2021. All rights reserved.

Сантехнические работы

Внутренние сантехнические работы

От качества установки сантехники на объекте во многом будет зависеть комфортность его эксплуатации. Компания «EICO» профессионально и быстро проводит монтаж систем внутренней канализации на крупных объектах Ульяновска.

Наши предложения

Мы готовы выполнить монтаж внутренних систем канализации и водоснабжения на объектах различного профиля:

  1. в заводских цехах;
  2. на спортивных сооружениях;
  3. офисных зданиях;
  4. в жилых комплексах;
  5. в торговых центрах;
  6. в учреждениях социального назначения: школах, больницах, детских садах, домах культуры, театрах и т. д.

Нас не пугают большие объёмы, мы специализируемся на крупных строительных объектах. Благодаря большому штату специалистов высокого уровня и наличию собственного современного оборудования и техники, мы можем оперативно справиться с любым масштабным проектом.


Преимущества работы с нашей компанией

Компания «EICO» работает в строительной отрасли уже более 7 лет. За эти годы мы реализовали множество проектов различной степени сложности и заслужили репутацию надёжного подрядчика, чем очень дорожим. Поэтому всем нашим клиентам мы обеспечиваем следующие выгоды:

1. Высокий профессионализм. Мы строго следим за качеством выполняемых процедур и не допускаем брака.

2. Услуги штатных специалистов. Для монтажа труб внутренней канализации мы не привлекаем сторонних исполнителей, а справляемся своими силами. Наши сотрудники регулярно проходят курсы повышения квалификации, знакомятся с новыми, эффективными технологиями и современными материалами.

3. Комплексный подход. Мы оказываем полный спектр услуг по выполнению внутренних сантехнических работ: сами готовим проект канализации для конкретного здания, закупаем необходимое оборудование и материалы, проводим монтаж и пуско-наладку.

4. Предоставление гарантии. Мы осуществляем сотрудничество по договору и строго соблюдаем указанные в нём сроки. Обратившись к нам, вы можете не сомневаться: объект будет сдан вовремя и без нарушений технических требований.

5. Лояльные цены. Мы не завышаем стоимости предоставляемых услуг. Все выполняемые работы по монтажу внутренней канализации соответствуют установленному прайсу. Ознакомиться с ним можно заранее, до начала сотрудничества с нашей компанией.

Смотрите также
Любые виды отделочных работ
Любые виды отделочных работ
Высотное строительство
Высотное строительство
Ремонт дорог
Ремонт дорог
Наружные сети
Наружные сети
Подпишитесь на наши новости
Заполните ваш email и попробуйте еще раз!
Нажимая кнопку «Подписаться» вы соглашаетесь с договором оферты
Информация, представленная на сайте несет ознакомительный характер и не является публичной офертой. © eico.group 2009-2019. Все права защищены.