Business center "Trekhgornaya manufactory"

Reconstruction of the building triglora manufactory under the Business Center on the street. Rochdelskaya, near Krasnopresnenskaya Embankment

Business center "Trekhgornaya manufactory"

Moscow

One of the major objects that we are truly proud of and cherish is the Business Center, the former “Three-Mountain Manufactory” or the famous “Three-Hill”, founded in 1799. The name "Trekhgornaya manufactory" is associated with Moscow for more than 200 years and is its historical heritage.

The total area of the building is 16,000 square meters, so we were treated with a high degree of responsibility and skill . The best forces and administrative resources of the company were sent there because it would be very difficult to cope with such a really large amount in such a limited time.

We reconnected to the reconstruction of this grand building along Rochdelskaya Street in Moscow in November 2018, the planned completion of work is March 2019. By this time, the Trekhgorka building will be transformed into Business Center with a modern filling in the “old shell” and will become a real decoration of the city, not only outside but also inside.

We carry out all types of finishing work on the 1st and 4th floors. Spacious and bright office space with leveling floors will be covered with carpet tiles, which will significantly reduce the noise level. Suspended soundproof ceilings provide a calm atmosphere, and ventilation and smoke removal devices will create comfort and safety for both employees and visitors of the business center.

GCR, painting work is carried out only by specialists with extensive experience and with the help of quality materials. Modern office layout and panoramic windows create the right working atmosphere for large companies and the bank.

Works performed

Total construction area:
16,000 m2
Start of construction:
november 2018
End of construction:
march 2019
What are we doing:
All types of finishing works under the key. The device leveling floors with a covering of carpet tiles, gypsum plasterboard, molar work, the device of suspended sound insulation ceilings, ventilation and smoke removal.
construction material
work plan
stairs
interior decoration
office rooms

Address of the construction object

Moscow, st. Rochdelskaya 15c1

Request a call back
see also
Governor's Lyceum №100
Governor's Lyceum №100
Road st. Yeremetsky
Road st. Yeremetsky
Laili-Jamal Mosque
Laili-Jamal Mosque
Ulyanovsk wind farm. 2 turn.
Ulyanovsk wind farm. 2 turn.
Sign up to our newsletter
Fill out your email and try again!
By clicking the "Subscribe" button you agree with the offer contract
The information provided on the website is for informational purposes only and is not a public offer. © eico.group 2009-2019. All rights reserved.

Бизнес-центр «Трехгорная мануфактура»

Реконструкция здания трехгорной мануфактуры под Бизнес-центр по ул. Рочдельская, в районе Краснопресненской набережной

Бизнес-центр «Трехгорная мануфактура»

Москва

Одним из серьезных объектов, которым мы по-настоящему гордимся и дорожим, является Бизнес-Центр, бывшая «Трехгорная мануфактура» или знаменитая «Трехгорка», основанная в 1799 году. Название «Трехгорная мануфактура» связано с Москвой уже более 200 лет и является ее историческим наследием.

Общая площадь здания составляет 16000 кв.м., поэтому к выполнению подряда мы отнеслись с высокой долей ответственности и мастерства. Лучшие силы и административные ресурсы компании были направлены туда, потому что справится с таким действительно большим объемом в такой ограниченный срок очень сложно.

К реконструкции этого грандиозного здания по улице Рочдельская г.Москва мы подключились в ноябре 2018 года, планируемое окончание работ - март 2019 г. К этому времени на Краснопресненской набережной здание «Трехгорки» преобразится в Бизнес-центр с современной начинкой в “старинной оболочке” и станет настоящим украшением города не только снаружи, но и внутри.

Нами проводятся все виды отделочных работ под ключ на 1м и 4м этажах. Просторные и светлые офисные помещения с нивелируемыми полами будут покрыты ковровой плиткой, что значительно уменьшит уровень шума. Подвесные звукоизоляционные потолки обеспечат спокойную атмосферу, а устройство вентиляции и дымоудаления создадут комфорт и безопасность, как для сотрудников, так и для посетителей бизнес-центра.

ГКЛ, малярные работы проводятся только специалистами с большим опытом и с помощью качественных материалов. Современная планировка офиса и панорамное остекление создадут нужную рабочую атмосферу для крупных компаний и банка.

Произведенные работы

Общая площать строительства:
16000 кв.м.
Начало строительства:
ноябрь 2018
Окончание строительства:
март 2019
Что делаем:
Все виды отделочных работ под ключ. Устройство нивелируемых полов с покрытием из ковровой плитки, ГКЛ, молярные работы, устройство подвесных звукоизоляционных потолков, устройство вентиляции и дымоудаления.
строительный материал
план работ
лестница
внутренняя отделка
офисные помещения

Адрес объекта строительства

г. Москва, ул. Рочдельская 15с1

Заказать обратный звонок
Смотрите также
Дорога ул. Устинова
Дорога ул. Устинова
Многоэтажный дом №2 (Бульвар Ильюшина)
Многоэтажный дом №2 (Бульвар Ильюшина)
Микрорайон  «Запад 2»
Микрорайон «Запад 2»
Ульяновский ветропарк. 2 очередь.
Ульяновский ветропарк. 2 очередь.
Подпишитесь на наши новости
Заполните ваш email и попробуйте еще раз!
Нажимая кнопку «Подписаться» вы соглашаетесь с договором оферты
Информация, представленная на сайте несет ознакомительный характер и не является публичной офертой. © eico.group 2009-2019. Все права защищены.